Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Labaran Maku, Wike, Obanikoro, four other minister resign

By Morakinyo Olugbiji|For instant gists, ff @splendor_online|BB:2288C601

Seven serving ministers in President Jonathan's cabinet today October 15th resigned their positions to pursue their
gubernatorial ambitions in their various states.

Those who resigned are: the Ministers of
Information, Labaran Maku; Minister of Trade and Industry, Samuel Ortom; Minsiter of Health Prof Onyebuchi Chukwu, Minister of State for Defence
Dairus Ishaku, Minsiter of Labor, Emeka Wogu, Minister of State for Defence, Mr Musiliu Obanikoro and Minister of State for Education, Mr Nyesom Wike.

No comments: